I’m currently doing some last minute packing because unfortunately I have to return to school. Evan is home still doing ok, upset tummy from all the medicine and not being able to eat are taking a toll but his pain is slowly getting better. I haven’t been able to visit because I think I am getting a small cold :/ It sucks because I want to be able to take care of him but I have learned that unless I am healthy and taking care of myself I won’t be any use to him! Fortunately I have already planned to come home next weekend, especially since that’s the weekend Ev is supposed to go back to school!! Hopefully he will feel a thousand times better each day this week and going back to Rutgers will be a breeze.

Thanks again to everyone for the well wishes for Evan, I hope sometime this week he will be able to make his own post because I know even I am curious to hear his opinion on everything!!! I’ll keep everyone updated as much as I am 🙂
❤ genna

Comments
  1. Sonja says:

    I will visit tomorrow. Thank you so much for bring so wonderful !!!

Leave a Reply

