The Things I Will Miss

Posted: January 6, 2013 by evang4299 in Uncategorized

As the days start to dwindle I can’t help but think about all the things that I will miss after my surgery.

Kissing Genna
Solid food
Sleeping on my stomach
Kissing Genna
Being able to talk
I will miss being able to go out and do things
Not being swollen in the face haha
Kissing Genna
Having feeling in my face
As weird as it may sound I may even miss the way I look now slightly
Oh and did I say I will miss kissing Genna? Haha 🙂

It is going to be a hard 8 weeks not being able to do all of those things especially since I will be back at college 2 weeks after surgery. What would you miss?

Comments
  1. christine james says:

    I would miss talking, kissing my kids (oh ok and my husband) talking, solid foods (although I could stand to loose a few pounds), talking and oh talking lol love u buddy

    • gennipenni says:

      Hahah christine!! I think i would miss talking too! Did evan tell you about the iphone app we bought? It will translate the text he writes into words… Even with creepy accents haha!

Leave a Reply

