happy birthday to evan!!

Posted: November 17, 2011 by gennipenni in Genna's Posts
Tags: , , , ,

HAPPY  BIRTHDAY EVAN!!!

this year I will forgo normal birthday gifts for

SURGERY BIRTHDAY GIFTS!!

(did I scare you? …. I promise I’ll get him a real gift, but I just couldn’t resist!)

these are for you! hahah (except the wire cutters! I just thought those were a nice touch, NO WORRIES, he will not have his jaw wired shut!)

xoxo

happy birthday evan! you know you love me ;]

love, genna

Leave a Reply

