what genna can cook:]

Posted: October 19, 2011 by gennipenni in Genna's Posts
Tags: , , , , ,

Evan decided to post about his “last” meal, so I decided to post about what I can cook. yes believe it I can actually cook (sort of) but Evan and I have  talked about the different things he wanted to eat before his liquid diet. I recently informed him that I will in fact be transferring my magic bullet to his house so that I can cook a whole bunch of fun stuff ;] namely, blended steak fajita, hot dogs and beans, chicken caesar salad… muhaha.

So let’s anaylze evan’s listing of foods with my comments in ALL CAPS:

  1. fajitas WE CAN BLEND THOSE
  2. spaghetti WE CAN BLEND THOSE
  3. cheese burger and fries WE CAN BLEND THOSE
  4. chips and dip (Mexican dip especially)… AND WE CAN BLEND THOSE
  5. cheese nachos BLENDED
  6. steak and baked potato CONSIDER IT DONE YUM
  7. clam chowder soup NO NEED, WE CAN SPOON FEED
  8. ravioli BLEND IT UPPPP
  9. MY GRANDMAS TORTILLAS!!! ……IT’S ALREADY MUSH
  10. rice (pork fried rice also) DO-ABLE
  11. chicken lo mein BLEND-A-RONI
  12. boneless spare ribs BLEND IT
  13. BBQ wing MAYBE NOT…
  14. pizza PIZZA-MILKSHAKE ANYONE?
  15. subs (any type really) YUMMY BLENDED
  16. broccoli and cheese soup REALLY EVAN?? NO NEED
  17. hot dogs DONE!
now let’s add a little to that list…
evan you must eat tons and tons of popcorn before you even get braces… so eat it up NOW
eat lots of sticky candy… wait what am I saying candy?? that’s my job, so instead bring lots of candy here :] thanks, much appreciated.
also a visit to the melting pot is a must :]
that’s all I can think up at the moment, but I’m sure as it gets closer I’ll add things to my magic bullet list!!
all I can say is I HOPE YOU LIKE MILKSHAKES
xo
genna
Leave a Reply

